Manuscript Collections
Bonner, Michael (1924- ). Papers.

Collection Number: D-215

3 linear feet
Anne Bonner Glasscock, writing under the name Michael Bonner, published four novels of Western fiction from 1960-1966.
Outlines, characterizations, typescripts with annotations and revisions, and galleys for four novels, including Kennedy's gold (1960); The iron noose (1961); The shadow of a hawk (1963); and The disturbing death of Jenkin Delaney (1966).
Inclusive Dates
Language and Literature
Additional Collection Information
Finding Aid on the Online Archive of California (
Many collections are stored offsite and need to be retrieved for your research visit. To begin the request process, researchers should e-mail at least seven business days before visiting. Please wait for confirmation that the collection is available before visiting.