Library Hours

Carlson Health Sciences Library

clock icon Today - Tuesday February 21:   Open 8:00am-10:00pm

Regular Hours 2016/2017

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-10:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-10:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Mar 25, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 26, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 31, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm  
Apr 1, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Apr 2, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
May 29, Mon 10:00am-6:00pm  
Jun 17, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 18, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 24, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 25, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm