Library Hours

Physical Sciences & Engineering Library

Intersession: December 10, 2016 - January 8, 2017

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Dec 19, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 20, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 21, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 22, Thu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Fri Closed  
Dec 24, Sat Closed  
Dec 25, Sun Closed  
Dec 26, Mon Closed  
Dec 27, Tue Closed  
Dec 28, Wed Closed  
Dec 29, Thu Closed  
Dec 30, Fri Closed  
Dec 31, Sat Closed  
Jan 1, Sun Closed  
Jan 2, Mon Closed