Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

clock icon Today - Friday October 28:   Open 7:30am-6:00pm

Fall: September 21, 2016 - December 9, 2016

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Nov 11, Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm  
Nov 23, Wed 7:30am-6:00pm  
Nov 24, Thu Closed  
Nov 25, Fri Closed  
Dec 2, Fri 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Dec 3, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm Finals
Dec 4, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Dec 5, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 6, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 7, Wed 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 8, Thu 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Reference & Service Hours
1st Floor Information Desk Mon-Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
2nd Floor Research Consult Desk Mon-Thu: 11:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 11:00am-5:00pm
On call in rm.288, 9-11am M-F
Map Collection Mon-Fri: 1:00pm-5:00pmClosed: Nov.11,24,25
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-5:00pmClosed: Nov.11,24,25

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours