Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

Winter: January 9, 2017 - March 24, 2017

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Jan 15, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
Jan 16, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Feb 19, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
Feb 20, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Mar 17, Fri 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Mar 18, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm Finals
Mar 19, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Mar 20, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 21, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 22, Wed 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 23, Thu 7:30am-1:00am Finals